Tuesday, July 31, 2007

Les petites betes

"If you think you're too small to make any difference, try to sleep in a closed room with a mosquito!"
african word of wisdom

La gratitude

Happiness is not only to get what you want, it's also to want what you have...
"be thankfull for what you've got" :)

Monday, July 30, 2007


"The more humour you put in your life, the more healthy you get"
Milton Erickson

Saturday, July 28, 2007


yeepiiiii it's the week end!!!

Thursday, July 26, 2007

Le mime Marceau a dit....

Don't imitate anybody.... be yourself.

Wednesday, July 25, 2007


Remember to re-connect to nature.... feel the earth with your feet, see the infinity of the sky, and feel the univers.

Tuesday, July 24, 2007

Le passé....

Remember to forgive the past, so you can enjoy the present .....

Monday, July 23, 2007

Petit proverbe chinois

Be patient!! After a while, grass becomes milk....
chinese word of wisdom.

"that's true..."
" smiiiile"

Saturday, July 21, 2007


"Know exactly what you want... it's sometimes one hour, most of the time months, always years that you save...."

Friday, July 20, 2007

Le rire est le propre de l'homme....

Laughing cures every little pain of life, so laught a lot!!!

Les choix de la vie....

Choose a work that you enjoy, then you will never work a single day in your life :)

Wednesday, July 18, 2007

Tuesday, July 17, 2007

Penser à profiter du soleil.....

.....à l'ombre des arbres :)

Monday, July 16, 2007

rentrage de vacances

ah oui, j'avais oublié de dire que je partais en vacances

mais ayé je suis revenu :)